page contents

President: Margaret Richards
Vice President: Rob Garza
Treasurer: Jan Schmidt
Membership and Communications Director: Don Herron
Director: Jene Popper Hong
Director: Nathan Killion
Director: Monica Helfer
Director: Terry Murphy
Director: Thomas Jones


Have a question for the board or a suggestion? Or would you like to join the Board or be on a TRiKC committee?

Email us!

Name *